Your access to pick up blocks is determined by your Driver Recognition Program Level.
Your program level is updated every Monday based on your delivery stats over the last 30 days.
- Click here to learn more about Program Levels
You will always be able to view the day and time of your upcoming block release by tapping into Program Level within the Grubhub for Drivers app.
A few things to remember about scheduling blocks:
- When you schedule a block, you’re claiming that block for yourself so be sure to only pick up blocks you know you can work.
- If you realize you’re unable to work a block that you’ve scheduled, drop it as soon as possible to allow other drivers in your market to pick it up. When you wait until the last minute to edit or drop your block, you take earning opportunities away from your fellow drivers.
- If you regularly drop blocks within 72 hours of your block start time, we may restrict your access to scheduling.